Association

As a Sun City Center resident, you’re a voting member of the Community Association that owns and operates our many buildings and recreational facilities.  Community Association directors are unpaid volunteers, elected by the members who can and do voice their ideas and opinions at regular monthly board meetings.  Members have access to all the facilities and amenities, for a remarkably low cost. You’ll find that our yearly dues are about the same as the monthly dues in some other Florida age-restricted communities.

 

Community Association

The Sun City Center Community Association, Inc. is a self-governed and self-supported organization established to operate and maintain recreational facilities, other than golf courses, for the community. A Board of Directors, elected by the community, has full power and authority over the affairs of the Association subject to the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws. Directors receive no compensation for services to the association.

Currently elected Board Members are identified below. View the Areas of Responsibilities for each Director.  

View the Sun City Center Community Association Organizational Chart.

 

Officers and Directors

Bob Sullivan

Bob Sullivan
President/Director
bsullivan@suncitycenter.org

Kim Roush
Vice President/Director
kroush@suncitycenter.org

Dave Birkett

Dave Birkett
Treasurer
dbirkett@suncitycenter.org

 

 

Ron Matelski
Corporate Secretary/Director
rmatelski@suncitycenter.org

Directors

Jim Collins
Director
jcollins@suncitycenter.org

Ron Clark
Director
rclark@suncitycenter.org

Eric Porr
Director
eporr@suncitycenter.org

Jeff Parsons
Director
jparsons@suncitycenter.org

Photo of Gary Bratt

Gary Bratt
Director
gbratt@suncitycenter.org

Roger Zieg
Director
rzieg@suncitycenter.org